Hello World!

Odd because this isn’t my first post at all, but I just decided to make the title “Hello World!” because I felt like it’d be appropriate. I’m not going to give any more writing tips because I feel like you should go to websites that have more experience for that, but I’m going to keep a daily journal of what I’m doing, to keep my one fan (hello there!) moderately busy. Also other things but this blog changes so often that your head is probably spinning trying to keep up, if you’re reading this.

Not much to say, and I’m kind of relieved that my mom isn’t going to be reading my blogs anytime soon, unless I decide to share them with her, which is unlikely.

~ The Littlest Penguin

Leave a Reply

